Committee Composition

Committee Charting

Audit Nominations and Corporate Governance Compensation
W. Douglas Brown CC
Carey Chen
Steven W. Krablin CB CC CB
Singleton B. McAllister
Michael L. Molinini
David M. Sagehorn
Elizabeth G. Spomer CC
CB= Chairman Of The Board
CC= Chairperson
= Member
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.